Become a Normal Eater by Bedtime

The easy way to stop bingeing and overeating right now - and lose weight permanently.

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED

To get notification when the course opens again in Spring 2019, join the waiting list: https://bit.ly/2D0k4M2


Your Instructor


Max Daniels
Max Daniels

Max Daniels is a fully recovered binge eater who can teach you the easy way to stop bingeing and overeating - and lose weight permanently. She is a graduate of Wellesley College and a life coach trained and certified by Martha Beck.


Class Curriculum


  Module 1: Permission to Eat
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module 2: Habits, and How to Break Them
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module 3: What to Eat
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module 4: Hunger
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module 5: Weight
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module 6: Diets
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module 7: Intuitive Eating
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module 8: Mindfulness
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module 9: Exercise
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module 10: "Emotional" Eating
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module 11: Triggers
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module 12: Helpful Principles
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module 13: Setbacks
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module 14: What's Next
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Resources
Available in days
days after you enroll

 

Frequently Asked Questions


When does the course start and finish?
The course starts on February 1, 2019 and ends on February 14 (Valentine's Day!) 2019. You'll get a daily email alerting you that the day's audio and printable cheatsheets have been released. (You can download and save these or access them here forever.)
How long do I have access to the course?
Forever! After enrolling, you have unlimited access to this course for as long as you like. Download materials anytime, or access via Teachable across any and all devices you own.
When are the live Q&A sessions?
We'll have live video meetings via Zoom on Monday February 4, Thursday February 7, Monday February 11 and Thursday February 14. All meetings are one hour and will start at 4pm Eastern (1pm Pacific, 9pm London, and 6am Tokyo the following morning).

This course is not open for enrollment.